no place like home.

I really hope I have a few readers left after my summer-long break from blogging. It’s amazing how the more free time I have, the harder it is for me to get things done. Sadly though, summer is over and it’s back to business as usual. But for those of you who are curious, here’s what I did this summer (besides work because that’s boring)…

1. graduation season

my baby brother Jared (decked out in basketball shorts, Jordans and purple aviators on the UVA lawn…yeah. that happened) and my baby cousin Jordan both graduated this summer. Jordan is the last of the cousin’s to graduate from high school so I made it my business to be there.

2. Fenner/Green Family Vacation

3. we got a new puppy: little baby brody!

4. I turned a quarter! (and celebrated with the best house party ever and a trip to Vegas!)


5. I transferred to the David A. Clarke School of Law in my semi-hometown of Washington, DC!

I think that about brings us up to date. Now back to blogging!

2 thoughts on “no place like home.

Leave a Reply

