Happy Thanksgiving!

Today is going to be full of everything I love: family, food, running (my first 10k!), and midnight Black Friday shopping. I am thankful every single day for the many blessings God has given me, but I always dwell on them more on Thanksgiving. Today I wanted to share a few of the things I’m thankful for…in pictures. Enjoy!

my family. i’m so thankful God chose me to be a Green.

my siblings. i’m thankful for every laugh, every fight and every memory.

that year in New Orleans that I hated so much. it taught me more than I even realize.

love my sgrho! i’m thankful that i found a sisterhood that fit me perfectly.

i thank God for allowing me to see twenty-five. and to greet it in style.

my brother and sister are both doing BIG things and i’m so thankful that God is behind them every step of the way.

running. i’m thankful for the ability and the passion.

my grandma. i cherish every moment i have with her.

my cousins: Greens and Fenners. i can’t even describe how much i love them.

my parents. God knew what He was doing when He gave me to them.

Happy Thanksgiving and lots of love to you all!!

Leave a Reply

