i love your style.

I need a break from running today and there’s no better way to do that than to focus on my other love: fashion. I have no idea how to describe my style. On one hand, I’m very simple and classic: Tory Burch ballet flats, black boyfriend blazer over a simple white v-neck, personalized, simple jewelry. On the other hand, I love stand-out pieces: chunky multicolored bracelets, purple Louboutin pumps, fatigue LaRok jacket.

I’ve noticed that my “style mentors” have a little bit of everything in their wardrobe and can rock each look like it’s a uniform. I find myself looking to these people whenever I want to update my wardrobe or create a new look out of what I already have. Some are expected and some are unexpected (and maybe even unknown) and I want to share them all with you. First up: Victoria Beckham.

via people.com

I could explain all of the reasons why I love her style, but I’ll let the pictures speak for themselves…

What Would Victoria Wear.
*I can’t remember where all of these pictures are from but I’m guessing mostly people.com and victoriabeckham-jenna.blogspot.com

 

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

