Christmas Gift Guide: For Him

I’m a single girl right now, but I do have a baby brother (who’s actually 22 and about 8 inches taller than me) and a “cool” dad so I’m always brainstorming good Christmas ideas for them.

I threw in some fitness items because they both exercise daily, but I’ve also included a few “clean-up” items for when they go out. My brother would wear every single item on this list so for any of you dating a 20-something guy, take notes.

*disclaimer: I obviously have expensive taste and I know a lot of the items I post are a bit pricey. That does not mean that I always buy those things. That’s just where I start. I find what I love and then if I can’t afford it, I find the best less-expensive version of it. I think mixing highs and lows is the best thing about fashion and it makes shopping more fun. (Post on that coming soon…)

Gift Guide: For Him


Leave a Reply

